08-12-24 21:00

Three Systems Win National Awards



In Notice No.7 recently issued by NEA (National Energy Administration), three systems from CTEC won 2010 National Science and Technology Progress Awards. Among them, Digital Safety Monitor Device of the Process Detecting System for CEFR won the second prize. Waste Treatment Control System (KSN) for Nuclear Islands of 1000MW PWR Units and Upgrading of Periodic Test System for DayaBay NPP’s RPR (T2 Tester).

The National Science and Technology Progress Awards are set up by NEA, with the purpose of promoting the development of energy science and technology. It is the largest and most authoritative scientific and technological award in the country for energy industry.

News Center

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图